Learning to Ask

Awww, asking can be so tough! 🙂

Dear Sir,

Dear Sir,

I am passive aggressive with my wants and needs. I don’t quite think my needs are NEEDS, so I don’t ask for them.

Do I WANT to be tied up and beaten? Yes. Do I NEED to be tied up and beaten? That’s what I’m trying to figure out. Do I want to submit to you? Yes. Do I NEED to? Like, I need to breath, or eat, or even take a piss? Sometimes it feels like it, so, I guess I do. Let’s look at the definitions, shall we?

want wänt,wônt/

verb: have a desire to possess or do (something); wish for.

noun: a desire for something.

need nēd/

verb: require (something) because it is essential or very important.

noun:

  1. circumstances in which something is necessary, or that require some course of action; necessity.
  2. a thing that is wanted or required.

Now, obviously these are not the…

View original post 299 more words

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.