Weekend Adventures

Since I’m always writing serious or trauma stuff, I decided this was a great time to post something about my excitement for this weekend. I’m looking forward to adventures, despite all that has been troubling me.

I’m not sure what all it will involve, but I’m hoping for time with great people. Maybe some carving into my back. Definite time in Domme space and sub space, hopefully giving and receiving some fantastic spankings. There will be rope, fire, and opportunities to let go and be free.

I’m already in the zone. 🙂

20151205_015524

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Lifestyle, My Journey. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekend Adventures

  1. Enjoy each moment.

    Like

Comments are closed.