Complex PTSD and Kink – kinkabuse.com

I have an article up on kinkabuse.com on Complex PTSD and Kink. Please check it out and share. This article is close to my heart for many reasons. ❤

Complex PTSD and Kink

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Lifestyle, PTSD and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Complex PTSD and Kink – kinkabuse.com

  1. MSChavez says:

    Thank you for sharing. Gave me some things to think about even though I’m not involved in the scene. I’m so happy for you that you have people in your life to help you deal with such trauma.

    Like

Comments are closed.