Literotica Stories

I have a couple of short stories on literotica that I keep forgetting to share on here. So here are the intros and links to them should you want to read some free stories. 🙂

Erotica

Under The Night Sky

bysiennasaintcyr©

I kicked the gravel around the fire pit, listening to the flames lick the wood. My fellow expeditioners chattered on about stones and jobs and dating and marriage and kids, but I stared silently at Athean. My sister’s words repeated in my head, “Go on this expedition. Get out of your comfort zone.” Athean was surely outside my comfort zone.

I knew almost nothing about the tall, slender Brit, except that he had dark, wavy locks and facial hair. He’d hardly spoken the entire day, but neither had I.

The leader of the stone hunt laughed over the others’ babble and it pulled me from my steady stare. By the time I looked back, Athean was gone.

I sighed.

www.literotica.com/s/under-the-night-sky

 

BDSM

Deeper

bysiennasaintcyr©

My stomach twisted and turned and twisted back again. Feet cold and hands numb. The world caved in around me, at least my tiny portion of it, and not even Master’s instructions relieved the weight on my shoulders.

This was a rare thing. His attempts were always successful. Until now.

I fell to my knees before him. The bristly carpet dug in to my bare skin as I begged his forgiveness for not obeying when he hit zero, and told me to come like a little whore for him.

“I’m sorry, Master,” I pleaded under a rush of sudden tears. “I don’t know why this isn’t working. I want it to. Desperately. But it’s just not.” I took a deep breath. “I think I’m just too stuffed with worry to respond.”

“That’s no good,” he said in a lighter tone than I’d anticipated.

Master left the room for a moment and returned with something in hand. I couldn’t see what it was as he walked over to his couch. The leather squeaked as he sat, reminding me of my favorite beating implement. I squirmed the slightest bit, but it was enough.

www.literotica.com/s/deeper-3

 

Enjoy! ❤

 

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Literotica Stories

  1. You’re the shit. That second story is amazing.

    Like

Comments are closed.