Guest Bloggers and Interviews 

light-of-hope-1-1191323I believe that people need to tell their own stories, but so often they don’t have the forum to do so. Because of this, I will soon be hosting other bloggers on my site. Topics will include sex, relationships, gender, sexism, racism, feminism, toxic masculinity, PTSD, D/s, BDSM, communication, consent, transgender/transitioning, and so on. Anything that relates to material I’d already be covering on this site. So look forward to hearing from new people!

If you are interested in being hosted as a guest blogger or in being interviewed, please reach out to me at siennasaintcyr@gmail.com and I’ll give more details.

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.