Relationship Communication 101

Screen Shot 2016-08-04 at 9.59.14 PMRelationship Communication 101

Good communication is at the core of all healthy relationships. This is something that most people I know agree with. In fact, I’m convinced that if we don’t have healthy communication, then we don’t really have a relationship. But what does good and healthy communication look like? How do we go into a relationship, maintain that connection, then separate in a healthy and functional way if we find we’re not compatible?

https://www.fuck.com/community/magazine/dating/relationship-communication-101-r535/

(My article is on fuck.com today. One of my favorite topics and one that helped me just now.)

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Fuck.com Articles, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Relationship Communication 101

  1. College Mate says:

    Read the article on the other site. Great work. We could all learn from that post. I liked the focus on “I” statements.

    Like

Comments are closed.