Melt Is Available For Preorder Today!

With so much negativity these last few days, this is certainly something to make me happy! Preorders for Melt begin today! Not only did my story, Finding Home, show me a lot about myself (my growth and healing), but I love that proceeds from this are going to mental health charities. I’ve struggled a lot with Complex PTSD and depression, so having this go to help others in need brings me great joy. ❤

1

Preorder here!  Smashwords  Amazon

Here are some snippets from each story:

rocky-mt-quote-2

Rocky Mountain Meltdown by Harley Easton

off-season-quote-1

Off-Season by Marie Piper

finding-home-quote-2

Finding Home by Sienna Saint-Cyr

damsel-quote-1

Damsel by Stephanie Bissette-Roark

body-heat-quote-1

Body Heat by CM Peters

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in My Journey, Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.