Aftermath of Sex Trafficking

The article I wrote about being sex trafficked and a child prostitute is on fuck.com today. In light of all that’s going on in the U.S. right now, I’m proud to be sharing this when I am. November is about stopping violence against women, so I share proudly and widely. ❤

screen-shot-2016-11-12-at-2-24-56-pm

 Healing Story: The Aftermath of Sex Trafficking

A Memoir of Recovery, Growth and Orgasms

Sex trafficking is a worldwide problem and a difficult topic to discuss. It’s also not the same as human trafficking, though the two often overlap. I know, because I was sex trafficked. I’m going to share a bit about my journey, both my abuse and healing, but let me say now… no matter how dark this subject is, I’m healing up nicely with lots of orgasms in the process. Read more about this on Fuck.com.

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Fuck.com Articles, Lifestyle, My Journey, PTSD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.