Goodbye Moderation: Lust Release Day!

screen-shot-2016-11-29-at-8-59-43-am

Blurb:

Life doesn’t necessarily go to plan and sex certainly isn’t always chocolate and roses. But it can be dark, dirty and sinfully arousing.

Welcome to the world of Goodbye Moderation, a series that throws out the rulebook to explore the urges, perversions and frustrations of sex through the naughtiest and deadliest seven sins of the world.

Lust is raw, carnal desire and in these eleven intense stories, you’ll find that words have power and there’s a beauty in frustration. You’ll read of people adapting to change, for better or worse. That love appears in many forms and when the past and present collide, there’s always collateral damage.

Featuring stories by Charlie Powell, Anna Sky, Sienna Saint-Cyr, Annabeth Leong, Jillian Boyd, Leandra Vane, Zak Jane Keir, Lola Sparkles, CeCe Marsh, M Marie & Rachel Kincaid, Lust will surely leave you panting for more.

If you’re a fan of billionaire fantasies, this certainly isn’t the series for you. Over 18s only. Not suitable for work.

Get it today! http://amzn.to/2gFBvpR

 

cover

Here’s an excerpt from my story:

DEBASE

By Sienna Saint-Cyr

“Then kick off your shoes.”

I kicked them off and he led me down the stairs, each step a risk, but also a chance for him to build trust. With each firm footing, relief followed.

My head felt light.

When we reached the bottom, the stranger grabbed my hair and dragged me across the room. Then forced me onto all fours. My cheeks burned as he pushed me down. He caused a rush of adrenalin, and a fire inside me that ignited the moment humiliation hit me. My juices flowed faster as my heart continued to pound.

He released my hair and pulled off the blindfold. Then he kneeled over me from behind, his hand firm on my hip. His strength obvious from the steady pressure he exuded.

Even with no blindfold, the details of the room evaded me. It was like I was drunk, but not from alcohol. I made out bluish carpet, but what kind? What was around us? Were the walls white or cream or grey? Things blurred in my mind, and I didn’t care.

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.