The Mystery Box Show

screen-shot-2016-12-02-at-11-33-47-am

It’s finally happening… I’m going on stage in a little over a week at The Mystery Box Show to tell my sexy–though somewhat difficult to share–story.

From The Mystery Box Show folks:

Come help us celebrate this diverse and talented group of storytellers December 11th! You’ll be blown away by HUMP Film Festival‘s Dan Savage, Semona Baston from Sex Ed. A Go Go, comedian Bri Pruett, author, speaker and blogger, Sienna Saint-Cyr, and one of our all time favorites- actor, writer (Live Wire Radio) and director, Jason Rouse! Tickets are going fast! Get ’em at mysteryboxshow.com!

***

This is a huge step for me and has taken me a while to get here. I will share my experience after I’ve gone on stage and told my story. 🙂 If you want to hear me or any of these other fabulous folks share their stories, tickets can be purchased here.

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Lifestyle, My Journey, PTSD, Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.