Sweatpants and Coffee Article

I’m a sex-positive, body-positive, non-traditional relationship, pansexual, kinky kind of gal. I know this sounds like it would be a fun article about my sex life and all the wonderful details of my exploits, but it’s not. This is about something far more important.

Read more: http://sweatpantsandcoffee.com/sweatpants-sanity-rejecting-shame/

~ My article on rejecting shame is on Sweatpants and Coffee today. ❤ Check out their other articles too. They cover a lot of content! ~

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in My Journey, sweatpantsandcoffee.com and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sweatpants and Coffee Article

  1. chainbreakercorporation says:

    You are an inspirational fairy!
    乁( • ω •乁) (「• ω •)「 ⁽⁽◝( • ω • )◜⁾⁾ ✺◟( • ω • )◞✺

    Like

Comments are closed.