Self-Acceptance: Loving My Body – via happiness.org

Here is my article on loving my body. Today was the perfect day to see this posted. 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 4.31.37 PM

I was never one of those skinny girls growing up. For a long time, this bothered me. I never wore a swimsuit, hated shorts even in ninety-degree weather, and I was generally down on myself. My poor body-image and lack of body positivity led to me not taking care of myself because I figured, “What’s the point? I’m going to be fat anyway.” Read more…

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Happiness.org Articles, My Journey, PTSD and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.