Interview with Leland Carina via fetish.com

Hello, lovely readers! I wanted to share my recent interview with Leland Carina on Leather Families for fetish.com. After meeting her at The Mystery Box Show, I was instantly impressed by her knowledge, confidence, and kind demeanor. And, of course, her strength in owning who she is in every aspect of her kink and sexuality. A truly inspiring person!

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 5.03.54 PM

If you’d like to read the interview on Leather Families via fetish.com, here is that link.

Here is the amazing show I saw at The Mystery Box Show where I met Leland.

Leland also produces a monthly video interview for The Mystery Box Show. Here is the most recent one.

For more on Leland, please see her latest article on Leatherati.com or follow her on Twitter @LelandCarina.

Thank you, Leland!

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Fetish.com Articles, Lifestyle, My Journey and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.