Yoga for Happiness 1/3: Compassion Yoga via Happiness.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 12.45.45 PMYoga has helped me a lot in my physical, mental, and emotional health. For those that haven’t tried it, this series of articles I’m doing is a great place to start. There are links to the free YouTube videos in the articles!

The first practice I tried was called “Compassion Yoga – Yoga With Adriene”. Some of her videos, including the one above, are free on YouTube. This is a fifty-eight-minute video surrounding compassion. Since the instructor has the practitioners set their intentions, I set mine for self-compassion. TO READ MORE, CLICK HERE.

About authorsienna

Author * Speaker * Blogger on sex, erotica, LGBTQ, BDSM, Dominance, submission, consent, and polyamory. Authors tales of dark desires and hidden fantasies.
This entry was posted in Happiness.org Articles, My Journey, PTSD and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.